Super Bowl LVI: What Time Does It Start And End?

The longest season in NFL history will before long come full circle as Super Bowl LVI. Left doing combating for the option to raise the current year’s Lombardi Trophy are the LA Rams and Cincinnati Bengals. One of the greatest questions during this time on the games schedule time does the Super Bowl begin and end? Underneath we will give replies to those inquiries and furthermore dole out wagering data on football’s greatest game.

Legitimately BET ON THE SUPER BOWL, GET FREE BONUS $$$


Wagering on the Super Bowl in many states is presently lawful. Lawful sportsbooks are giving new clients many dollars, some of the time even a huge number of dollars, worth of reward cash. To guarantee that free cash presently, click on one of the proposals underneath.

WHAT TIME DOES THE SUPER BOWL START THIS YEAR?


In the event that you are arranging a party for the Big Game you will certainly need to understand what time does the Super Bowl begin and end? Here we will respond to that inquiry. With respect to what day is expert football’s greatest game, you will need to clear the schedule for Sunday, February 13.

The Super Bowl will begin at 6:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. The opening shot is once in a while a little while after that start time because of the pre-game celebrations. Yet, you will need to be in your seat by the lower part of great importance. Here are times that the Super Bowl will start by time region for US states.
Super Bowl start time Eastern: 6:30 p.m. ET
Major Game beginning time Central: 5:30 p.m. CT
Super Bowl start time Mountain: 4:30 p.m. MT
Major Game beginning time Pacific: 3:30 p.m. PT
The Super Bowl this year happens at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, California. So there will be daylight, beyond the arena, at the opening shot. SoFi Stadium has a rooftop however the sides of the structure are open.

WHAT TIME DOES SUPER BOWL LVI END?


The disadvantage to parties, obviously, is that they end. Anyway, what time does the Super Bowl end? It will be an ideal opportunity to take care of the Doritos and Bud Light around 9:50 p.m. ET. Most NFL games last something like 3 hours and 10 minutes in length however the Big Game has a more extended than common halftime show. That will imply that the Super Bowl will complete more like 10 p.m. on the East Coast. Here are the final days by time region. Recall these are estimated times, as clearly an additional time game would push the hour of the last whistle beyond 10 p.m. ET.
Super Bowl LVI end time Eastern: 9:50 p.m. ET
Major Game end time Central: 8:50 p.m. ET
Super Bowl LVI end time Mountain: 7:50 p.m. ET
Major Game end time Pacific: 6:50 p.m. ET

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*